منصة تداول ميتاتريدر (MetaTrader 4)

يعتبر برنامج MT4 أشهر منصات تداول الفوركس في العالم على الإطلاق بلا شك. قامت بتطويره شركة MetaQuotes وهي شركة تطوير برامج للتداول تسبقها شهرتها المستحقة بعد سنوات من تقديم أداء راقي باستمرار ممزوجاً بالأمان التام. ونتيجة لاستخدام Metatrader 4 لأحدث التكنولوجيات، أصبح برنامج التداول التلقائي هذا مصمماً خصيصاً لكي يكون مرناً ومتكيفاً مع احتياجات متداولي الفوركس.

تم بناء منصة MT4 على نظام آمن، ومعبئة بوفرة من الخصائص الكاملة لكي تلبي حتى احتياجات أكثر المتداولين نشاطاً. ومثالاً على ذلك؛ أن نظام برمجة المتداول الآلي (EAs) يعتبر واحدة من منجزات أنظمة التداول الآلية. من السهل كثيرا استخدامه وبإتباع الاستراتيجية الصحيحة يمكنك مضاعفة احتمالات أرباحك. تشمل بعض الخصائص الأخرى المتاحة على منصتنا بدون قيود الميل لاستخدام استراتيجية سكالبينغ (الخطف أو الجني السريع للأرباح) والهيدج (التحوط) في أي وقت تختاره. بشكل عام، يسمح باستخدام جميع الاستراتيجيات مما يجعل XGLOBAL Markets المكان المناسب لجميع المتداولين.

وتساعد كذلك التخصيصات المنفذة على الرسوم البيانية ومنبهات التداول وإخطارات النظام المتوفرة على المنصة في الحفاظ على الثبات التام لتداولك. تبقى منصة التداول الرائدة في مجال الأمان لاستخدامها نظام تشفير 128 بت أو أكثر المعقد لضمان أمان المتداولين. تُعد الواجهة الصديقة للمستخدم بأكملها مع خيارات اللغات المتعددة على مستوي جميع المعايير، مبرراً للسبب في سعي البرنامج لتلبية احتياجات المتداولين من أي نوع على مستوى عالمي حقيقي.

المميزات الرئيسية لمنصة XGLOBAL MT4

إن تداول الفوركس ينطوي على تنافسية عالية وتأرجحات في الأسعار ولذلك أنت بحاجة أن يكون لديك الأداة المناسبة التي تساعدك على إحراز التفوق. ولعمل هذا، يتطلب الأمر وجود منصة شاملة يمكنها تلبية احتياجات الهائلة في التداول. في XGLOBAL Markets، قمنا بتخصيص نظام التداول لدينا بالكامل وطورنا بيئة ربحية وخصبة نسبياً لأصحاب التداول المباشر. نحن نتأكد أن نظام MT4 المحسن يعمل دائما بفعالية في جميع الأحوال مما يضمن بقاء أداء نظامنا على أعلى مستوى ممكن.

لقد أدرجنا أدناه بعض من أفضل الخصائص التي تجعلنا أحد المنافسين الرواد بين وسطاء القمة لمنصة MT4.

لكي تتداول باستخدام منصة MetaTrader 4 يجب إتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

1

اضغط على الرابط لتنزيل التطبيق

2

قم بتثبيت التطبيق من خلال إتباع التعليمات على الشاشة

3

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك باستخدام بيانات التسجيل المقدمة لك من XGLOBAL Markets

ولكي تستغل الطاقة الكاملة لمنصة MetaTrader 4، يمكن تثبيت المنصة على الهاتف الذكي أو التابلت، ويمكن التداول حتى عندما تكون بعيداً عن حاسوبك. نحن ندعم جميع الأجهزة المشهورة المستخدمة اليوم، بما فيها الآيفون والآيباد والأندرويد وهواتف الويندوز الذكية وهاتف ويندوز.

المتطلبات المصى بها

Requirements

نظام التشغيل: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8

مستوى دقة الشاشة: 1280×800 أو أعلى

Internet Connection: Broadband

Processor/System: CPU 1 GHz or higher

RAM: 512MB

A broker on your side

MetaTrader 4 Trading Platform

The MT4 program is unquestionably the world’s most popular Forex trading platform. Developed by MetaQuotes a trading software development company, its reputation is well deserved after years of consistently delivering outstanding performance combined with robust security. Using state of the art technology, Metatrader 4 automated trading software is specifically designed to be flexible and adaptive to the needs of Forex traders.

Built on a secure system, MT4 terminal is packed full of rich features that meet the needs of even the most demanding traders. For instance, programming with Expert Advisors (EAs) is one of the breakthroughs of automatic trading systems. It is relatively easy to use and with the right strategy you can amplify your profit possibilities. Other remarkable features available on our platform without restrictions are the tendency to use a scalping strategy and to hedge at any time of your choice. In general, all strategies are allowed making XGLOBAL Markets a suitable place for all traders.

Also the customisation of the charts, the trade alarms and system notifications available on the platform help you maintain the utmost stability in your trading. It remains the leading trading platform in security concerns with 128 bits and even more sophisticated encryptions for safety of traders. In all standards, this entire user-friendly interface with the multiple language options, justifies the reason why the software caters for traders of any kind on a truly international scale.

Key Advantages of XGLOBAL MT4

Forex trading is highly competitive and volatile so you need to get access to the right tool to excel. To do this you need a versatile platform that can satisfy your immense trading needs. In XGLOBAL Markets, we have fully customised our trading system and have nurtured a relatively fertile and profitable environment for real time traders. We make sure that our improved MT4 system works effectively under all circumstances ensuring that the performance of our system is on the highest possible level.

We have listed below some of the best features that make us one of the leading contenders for top MT4 Brokers.

To trade using the MetaTrader 4 platform follow these simple steps:

Contact our support team if you have any problems downloading or installing MT4 terminal by email at [email protected]

1

Click on the link to download the application

2

Install the application by following the on-screen instructions

3

Login to your trading account using the credentials provided to you by XGLOBAL Markets

Utilizing the full power of MetaTrader 4, you can install the platform on your smartphone or tablet, and trade even when away from your computer. We support all the most popular devices used today, including iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Smartphone, and Windows Mobile.

Recommended Requirements:

Requirements

Operating System (OS): Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8

Screen/Monitor Resolution: 1280×800 or higher

Internet Connection: Broadband

Processor/System: CPU 1 GHz or higher

RAM: 512MB

A broker on your side