Торговая платформа MetaTrader 4

MT4 - несомненно, самая популярная в мире платформа для торговли на Форекс. Она была создана компанией MetaQuotes, много лет посвятившей разработке надежного и высокопроизводительного ПО. Автоматизированная платформа Metatrader 4 использует передовые технологии и обладает потрясающей гибкостью и способностью к адаптации к любому стилю торговли.

Терминал MT4 основан на безопасной системе и имеет множество различных возможностей, способных удовлетворить даже самого взыскательного трейдера. Так, возможность торговать с помощью «советников» — это настоящий прорыв в области автоматизированных торговых систем. Принципы работы терминала MT4 достаточно просты, а при наличии хорошей стратегии он также поможет вам получить немалую прибыль. Еще одна отличная возможность, которой можно пользоваться на нашей платформе без ограничений, — это скальпинг и хеджирование. Вообще, на XGLOBAL Markets можно использовать любые стратегии, а потому наша платформа подходит абсолютно всем.

Настраиваемые графики, торговые сигналы и системные оповещения — все это поддерживает полную стабильность при торговле на нашей платформе. Это самая безопасная платформа, на которой используются передовые технологии шифрования. Наконец, простой удобный интерфейс и многоязычная поддержка также оправдывают огромную популярность данной платформы.

Основные преимущества платформы MT4 XGLOBAL

Торговля на Форекс сопряжена с рисками и нестабильностью, поэтому, чтобы добиться успеха, вам нужен правильный инструмент под рукой. Иными словами, вам нужна надежная торговая платформа, полностью соответствующая вашим целям и задачам. На XGLOBAL Markets мы разработали гибкую торговую систему и создали особую благоприятную торговую среду. Мы постоянно проверяем, работает ли наша усовершенствованная система MT4 эффективно при любых обстоятельствах, и делаем все, чтобы ее производительность была всегда на высоте.

Ниже представлены самые важные характеристики, которые выгодно отличают нас от других брокеров, работающих через MT4.

Чтобы получить доступ к платформе MetaTrader 4, следуйте инструкциям:

1

Нажмите здесь, чтобы скачать приложение.

2

Установите приложение, выполнив инструкции мастера установки.

3

Войдите в свой торговый счет, используя данные, полученные от XGLOBAL Markets.

Используйте возможности MetaTrader 4 по максимуму: установите платформу на смартфон или планшет и торгуйте даже тогда, когда вы не у компьютера! Мы поддерживаем все популярные модели мобильных устройств на базе iOS, Android, Windows Smartphone и Windows Mobile.

Рекомендуемые системные требования

Requirements

Операционная система: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8

Разрешение экрана: 1280×800 или выше

Интернет-соединение: широкополосное

Процессор: 1 GHz или выше

ОЗУ: 512MB

A broker on your side

MetaTrader 4 Trading Platform

The MT4 program is unquestionably the world’s most popular Forex trading platform. Developed by MetaQuotes a trading software development company, its reputation is well deserved after years of consistently delivering outstanding performance combined with robust security. Using state of the art technology, Metatrader 4 automated trading software is specifically designed to be flexible and adaptive to the needs of Forex traders.

Built on a secure system, MT4 terminal is packed full of rich features that meet the needs of even the most demanding traders. For instance, programming with Expert Advisors (EAs) is one of the breakthroughs of automatic trading systems. It is relatively easy to use and with the right strategy you can amplify your profit possibilities. Other remarkable features available on our platform without restrictions are the tendency to use a scalping strategy and to hedge at any time of your choice. In general, all strategies are allowed making XGLOBAL Markets a suitable place for all traders.

Also the customisation of the charts, the trade alarms and system notifications available on the platform help you maintain the utmost stability in your trading. It remains the leading trading platform in security concerns with 128 bits and even more sophisticated encryptions for safety of traders. In all standards, this entire user-friendly interface with the multiple language options, justifies the reason why the software caters for traders of any kind on a truly international scale.

Key Advantages of XGLOBAL MT4

Forex trading is highly competitive and volatile so you need to get access to the right tool to excel. To do this you need a versatile platform that can satisfy your immense trading needs. In XGLOBAL Markets, we have fully customised our trading system and have nurtured a relatively fertile and profitable environment for real time traders. We make sure that our improved MT4 system works effectively under all circumstances ensuring that the performance of our system is on the highest possible level.

We have listed below some of the best features that make us one of the leading contenders for top MT4 Brokers.

To trade using the MetaTrader 4 platform follow these simple steps:

Contact our support team if you have any problems downloading or installing MT4 terminal by email at [email protected]

1

Click on the link to download the application

2

Install the application by following the on-screen instructions

3

Login to your trading account using the credentials provided to you by XGLOBAL Markets

Utilizing the full power of MetaTrader 4, you can install the platform on your smartphone or tablet, and trade even when away from your computer. We support all the most popular devices used today, including iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Smartphone, and Windows Mobile.

Recommended Requirements:

Requirements

Operating System (OS): Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8

Screen/Monitor Resolution: 1280×800 or higher

Internet Connection: Broadband

Processor/System: CPU 1 GHz or higher

RAM: 512MB

A broker on your side