تطبيق تداول XGLOBAL للأندرويد

هل أنت تبحث عن تطبيق تداول عندما تكون في مكان بعيد عن حاسوبك؟ هل ترغب أن يكون لديك خيارات بديلة للدخول إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك؟ بالتأكيد، يمكنك الدخول إلى المراكز المالية العالمية وتداول الفوركس من كف يديك باستخدام XGLOBAL Markets MT4 لتطبيق الأندرويد.

معنا سوف تصبح خبرتك التداولية عالمية ولكن في نفس الوقت مناسبة لشخصيتك. من الرائع أن تتداول خلال تحركك باستخدام هواتف الأندرويد. تعتبر واحدة من الخصائص المذهلة لبرنامج تداول الأندرويد هي أنه يسمح لك بوضع طلبات السوق وغلق الطلبات في أي وقت ترغب به مباشرة باستخدام جهازك.

لن تحتاج الإنتظار؛ يمكنك ببساطة القيام بتحميل Metatrader 4 إلى جهازك المدعوم بنظام تشغيل أندرويد. سوف تكون بحاجة فقط إلى Wi-Fi أو اتصال إنترنت للتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الحقيقي أو التدريبي الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من الدخول إلى الأسواق العالمية. استمتع بالحرية المطلقة للتداول وقتما وحيثما تشاء باستخدام القوة الكاملة لمنصة MetaTrader 4 على الهاتف الذكي أو التابلت بنظام أندرويد.

الخصائص الأساسية لـ XGLOBAL Android Trader

كيفية تثبيت منصة تداول XGLOBAL للأندرويد

متطلبات النظام: مناسب لجميع الهواتف الذكية والتابلت التي تعمل بنظام تشغيل 2.1 أو أحدث

لأي استفسارات، يرجى إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني مباشرة إلى [email protected]

A broker on your side

XGLOBAL Android App Trader

Looking for a trading solution when at a remote location from your computer? Wish to have alternative choices to access your trading account? Certainly, you can access world’s financial hubs and trade Forex in the palm of your hand with the XGLOBAL Markets MT4 for Android application.

With us your trading experience is globalised but at the same time is personalised. It’s unbelievable to trade on the move with your Android Phones. One of the striking features of the android trader is that it allows you to place market orders and close orders anytime you want right with your device.

It’s not a thing to wait for; you can simply download Metatrader 4 to your device powered by Android operating system. You just need a Wi-Fi or a mobile internet connection to login to your Real or Practice account so you can have access to the global markets. Enjoy the absolute freedom to trade whenever and wherever you want with all the power of the MetaTrader 4 platform on your Android Smartphone or Tablet.

Main Features of XGLOBAL Android Trader

How to Install XGLOBAL Android Trading Platform

System requirements: Suitable for all smartphones and tablet devices running OS 2.1 or later
For any questions please email us directly at [email protected]

A broker on your side